Testing … Testing

What is this? What’s going on? Why are you looking at a random photo of the hen house?

It’s a Mobile Blogging Test. We’re going to be going to the New York State Fair  (and to visit with friends) this weekend, beginning Thursday. My music for Sunday is all practiced up, and we’re headed out tomorrow, coming back Saturday evening.

As for this particular post, I wanted to be able to mobile blog from the Fair … especially with photos! You’re currently looking at the test, and evidently, I’m all set up to blog from my cell phone.

I’ll be coming at you live from the Midway, the NY State Products Store, The Butter Sculpture, the Petting Zoo, the Agriculture building, the model homes … Which reminds me – Fair warning – I can only send one pic at a time, so there will be several posts this Friday. Hope it’s not too too irritating, in-box wise.

You have a great day too!

4 Comments

Filed under adirondacks

4 responses to “Testing … Testing

  1. hideawayhill

    This one came through fine. Test# 2 says page not found.

  2. Thanks! I had three tests and deleted a few, maybe #2 got through before I caught it and then I deleted it afterwards. I think I have a handle on it. And glad you got the notification!! I’m kind of excited to be able to do both pics and text live!

  3. themac

    OMG – how darn high tech of you!! I had NO IDEA this could be done, especially up here. Have fun – drink some milk for me!!!

Leave a Reply

