Your Private Tour of The Pines

Well, I finally got to it!

Carole and other folks had mentioned it would be nice to see the whole place, specific things, and what’s where. I got pretty close – this isn’t the whole place – our property goes back aways – but you can get an idea. So, welcome to the beautiful Adirondack Mountains, farm-country-valley-style over here in Southern Franklin County.

Yeah, I know. It’s not quite beautiful around here yet. But we’re getting there. Enjoy the tour!

9 Comments

Filed under adirondacks

9 responses to “Your Private Tour of The Pines

  1. Loved the tour! Thanks for the zoom-in on the flowers! Fun to see how it all fits together. 🙂

  2. Great tour. The cookies and cider after were fantastic too. Oh, wait, that’s what I was eating when I watched it. I’ll gladly share. LOL Thanks for showing us around.

  3. That was A W E S O M E !! And thank you SO MUCH! Trying to figure out in my mind how you had it all was kinda hopeless for me – NOW I see how it all is! 😀 Your wildflowers are really pretty btw (hope you don’t have allergies though! 🙂 and that henhouse is going to be the home of some verrrry lucky chickens. Thanks again for the tour – that was great!
    Got to thinking, doesn’t “Zukes in a bucket” sound like the name of a country song or something?

  4. I’ll bet these last few days it’s been great in the shade under the awning between the camper and the shed. Much cooler here in “the valley” this a.m. whew.

  5. Thank you for taking me on a walk thru your beautiful property! I really enjoyed that!

  6. BTW, what was that fantastic song we listened to while taking the tour?

  7. Oh, just some iMovie non-copyright thing that came with the computer. Doesn’t even have a real name!

  8. fun! i like the flowers and the thicket. the henhouse is looking good.

  9. hideawayhill

    It all looks great! I know how much hard work all of that involves and you have done a marvelous job. I love your updates and pics.

Leave a Reply

